STOCKISTS

Shop online or in store with our fantastic list of retailers below. If you are a retailer and would like to stock our products please contact us for more information.

* Recommended retailer


OFFICIAL BRAND STORE

Our full range of products and sizes is available on our official store, as well as clearance stock. 

 SHOP ZEALOUS   –   WWW.SHOPZEALOUS.COM.AU *


ONLINE STORES

Aqua Shop - www.aquashop.com.au *

Area 13 - www.area13.com.au

Starfish Cossies - www.starfishcossies.com.au

Swimmer.com.au - www.swimmer.com.au *

Swimwear Shack - www.swimwearshack.com.au *

Togtastic Swim Shop - www.togtastic.com.au *

Funkies-  www.funkies.co.nz

France Natation www.france-natation.com

Mail Sports www.mailsports.co.uk

Pro Swimwear www.proswimwear.co.uk 

Swim & Triathlon www.swimandtriathlon.com

Swimwear House www.swimwearhouse.co.nz *

Swim T3 www.swimt3.co.nz

X-EAU www.x-eau.nl

 


QUEENSLAND

Aqua Shop Brisbane  177D Old Cleveland Road, Coorparoo, QLD 4151 Australia  (07) 3324 9163 *

Aqua Shop Gold Coast   18 Strathaird Rd Bundall, Gold Coast QLD 4217 Australia  (07) 5570 3991 *

Area 13   Shop 4/2 King St, Cotton Tree QLD 4558 Australia  (07) 5443 8013

Caloundra Aquatic Lifestyle Centre 1 Central Park Rd, Caloundra QLD 4551 Australia(07) 5491 8799

Centenary Aquatic Centre   400 Gregory Tce, Spring Hill  QLD 4004 Australia  1300 733 053

Swimmer.com.au 22 Leonard Parade, Currumbin Waters, QLD 4223 Australia (07) 5613 2042*

Swimwear Shack  9/58 Deshon St, Woolloongabba QLD 4102 Australia (07) 3391 0311 *

Togtastic Swim Shop Brisbane  22A Commercial Drive, Springfield QLD 4300 Australia   0425 022 257 

Togtastic Swim Shop Sunshine Coast  Shop 3 /120 Brisbane Road Mooloolaba QLD 4557  Australia  0425 022 257 

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Aqua Shop Sydney   15 St John’s Avenue, Gordon NSW 2072 Australia  (02) 9499 4577 *

Young Aquatic Centre   Young Aquatic Centre Marina Street, Young NSW 2594 Australia  (02) 6382 2265

 

VICTORIA

Aqua Shop Melbourne  250 Park Street South, Melbourne VIC 3205 Australia  (03) 9686 4666 *

 

INTERNATIONAL

Swim T3 Albany  Unit A 4/8 Henry Rose Place Albany Auckland New Zealand  09 448 5229 *

Swim T3 Mt Eden  66 Mt Eden Rd, Mt Eden Auckland New Zealand  09 638 4265

Swim T3 Hamilton  706 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa Hamilton New Zealand  07 849 6847

Swim T3 Wellington  132 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay Wellington New Zealand  04 385 0362

Mail Sports  Unit 1 Wessex Road, Bourne End Buckinghamshire, SL8 5DT United Kingdom  01628 529206